Name Position Phone Email
Clark Christianson Manager  320-292-0854 
Dave "Slick" Sell Assistant Manager/Board Vice President  320-510-0157 
Matt Rolf Board President  320-282-6874 
Brian "Parker" O'Donnell Board Treasurer  320-894-5682 
Lisa Weber Board Secretary  320-510-0335 
Scott Weber Board Member/Concessions  320-510-0336 
Chad Christensen Board Member  320-510-1621 
Grant Grochow Board Member  612-501-1404 
Joel Voelz Board Member  320-510-2506 
Sara Waibel Board Member  612-432-0191 
Scott Waibel Board Member  612-803-1696 

Countdown to
2021 Season Opener vs Montrose

(Apr 18, 2021 @ 2:00pm)


Recent Results

There are no recent results to display.

Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.